Leadership Team

Effective January 1, 2019

* Executive Team

*Regional Minister: Mr Ken Solberg

*Acting Moderator: Pastor Jonathan Pettinger

*Acting Vice Moderator: Vacant

*Secretary: Vacant

*Treasurer: Marielee Reddekop

Camp Board Chairperson: Perry Froehlich

Camp Director: Mr. Luke Prybylski

Member at Large: Sheila Lang

Member at Large: Mr. Garth Kurtz

Youth Chairperson: Pastor Parker Meginbir


Credentials Committee:

Member: Rev. Rick Shott

Member: Rev. Richard Kauenhofen

Member: Rev. Doug Armbruster

Nominating Committee:

Member: Vacant

Member: Vacant

Member: Vacant


Make your cheque payable to the “Saskatchewan Baptist Association”, and mail to:

Saskatchewan Baptist Association

c/o Faith Baptist Church
437 Broadway Ave. E
Regina, SK
S4N 0Z8